4 albums not to miss on the Release Radar

  • Yann Allui
  • 2 years Ago
  • Musique

The weekend is upon us and once more we complied for you the best album release of this release day including Lil Gotit, NBA Youngboy, 7 Jaws, Meryl and King Krule.

Lil Gotit – Superstar Creature

Lil Keed’s little brother is back with his first project of the year. Superstar Creature is made of 12 tracks including the single “Bet Up” produced by London On Da Track. There is no doubt that Lil Gotit is one of the rising star of the ATL rap scene.

NBA YoungBoy – Still Flexion’, Still Steppin’

First project of the year for the young rapper after the release of his debut album last winter. The 14 tracks mixtape includes the singles “Knocked Off” and “Fine By Time” which had been released through a teaser version of the project.

7 Jaws & Seezy – RAGE

First collaborative project between the young rapper and the french producer Seezy. Made of 10 songs the album is supported by the 3 following singles : “Par Ici”, “Téléphone” and “Turbo S”. 7 Jaws keeps on delivering making the release of his next solo project a must.

King Krule – Man Alive !

The english alternative crooner is back with his third studio installment. The album includes the singles “(Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On”“Alone Omen 3”, “Perfecto Miserable”, “Energy Fleets, which were on his short movie “Hey World!” as well as “Cellular”. Add an extra 9 songs to that and you get King Krule’s new album.

Find us on Apple Music, Spotify and Deezer for our weekly playlist.

Yann Allui

Rédacteur / Team WAVE®

Leave a Reply

scroll up