The 4 albums you don’t want to skip on the Release Radar

  • Yann Allui
  • 2 years Ago
  • Musique

Big day on the Release Radar cause Tame Impala is back after 5 years. Not only that we also present you the albums of the $uicideboy$, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and the young french rapper Chanje.

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Artist 2.0

Artist 2.0 is the sequel of his very first project and stands as his third album studio. The album has 20 songs including the singles “Mood Swings” and “King of My City”. Artists featured on the album are Gunna, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, Summer Walker, DaBaby, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

Tame Impala – The Slow Rush

The Australian band is back after 5 years of “absence”. Their 4th installment has 12 tracks including the 4 singles “Borderline”, “It Might Be Time”, “Posthumous Forgiveness” and “Lost in Yesterday”. Their influence on the rap scene has never been so evident thanks to their collaborations with artists like Travis Scott and A$AP Rocky, earning them more attention.


Their new 12 tracks album includes the following songs : “Scope Set” and “Fuck Your Culture”. Nothing out of the ordinary for the group who stays in its usual musical lane.

Chanje – Pacemaker

The french rapper drops his second project. An EP of 9 tracks total including 2 featurings : Sabrina Bellaouel and Darrell Cole. Chance keeps on improving as a talented solo act.

Find us on Apple Music, Spotify and Deezer for our weekly playlist.

Yann Allui

Rédacteur / Team WAVE®

Related posts

Leave a Reply

scroll up